Try our EXCLUSIVE new SUMMER BLEND, which provides all your herd's nutritional needs during the warmer months. Learn more.

Our Team

Meet the team that is here to give you efficient service along with quality technical assistance. 

Feel free to contact our team. 

Head Office

Warren Morritt

Managing Director

027 478 1416
DDI: (07) 872 0464
warren.morritt@nutrinza.com

Theo Swart

Business Manager

021 761 393
DDI: (07) 872 0467
theo.swart@nutrinza.com

Sharlene Henderson

Financial Controller

027 208 0976
DDI: (07) 872 0462
sharlene.henderson@nutrinza.com

Peter Berney

National Sales Manager

Phone number
DDI:
peter.berney@nutrinza.com

Ricki Griggs

Accountant


(07) 872 0466
ricki.griggs@nutrinza.com

Technical Sales Representatives

Rosalie Bakker

Far North / Whangarei
North Auckland

021 761 957
rosalie.bakker@nutrinza.com

Dorothy Valentine

Kaipara Admin Support
Northland

027 267 0742
dorothy.valentine@nutrinza.com

Anita Jurgens

Western Waikato / Hauraki / South Auckland

027 333 0330
anita.jurgens@nutrinza.com

Vanessa Forlong

Matamata / Piako


021 761 363
vanessa.forlong@nutrinza.com

Liz Campbell 

Waipa / King Country

                                                                 027 245 3959  liz.campbell@nutrinza.com

Wouter ten Haaf

Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty

027 245 5433
wouter.ten.haaf@nutrinza.com

Steve James

Taranaki

027 768 0005
steve.james@nutrinza.com

Jess Willetts

Manawatu

027 227 0812
jess.willetts@nutrinza.com

Leanne Petersen

Wairarapa / Hawke's Bay

027 535 0100
leanne.petersen@nutrinza.com

Julie French

Canterbury

027 216 8049
Julie.french@nutrinza.com

Beth Chestnut

North Canterbury

027 231 2694
beth.chestnut@nutrinza.com

Customer Services

Liza Steffens

Customer Services Manager

0508 768 723
liza.steffens@nutrinza.com

Jo Alding



0508 768 723
sales@nutrinza.com

Marina Mitchell



0508 768 723
sales@nutrinza.com

Stacey Bell



0508 768 723
sales@nutrinza.com

HSR Maize Seed

Guy Mason

HSR Maize Seed National Agronomy Sales Manager

M: 027 231 0710
guy.mason@nutrinza.com

David Muller

HSR Maize Seed Sales Agronomist   

M: 027 495 5023                david.muller@nutrinza.com

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT