Technical Sales Representatives

Rosalie Bakker
Northland / Rodney
rosalie.bakker@nutrinza.com
021 761 957

Steve James
Taranaki
steve.james@nutrinza.com
027 768 0005

Rob Feisst
Waipa / Western Waikato
rob.feisst@nutrinza.com
021 0211 1450

Leanne Petersen
Wairarapa / Hawke's Bay
leanne.petersen@nutrinza.com
027 535 0100

Stacey Cuthbert
Hauraki / Northern Waikato
stacey.cuthbert@nutrinza.com
027 333 0330

Blake Craw
Manawatu
blake.craw@nutrinza.com
027 227 0812

Chrissy Alexander
Southern Waikato / BOP
chrissy.alexander@nutrinza
021 761 363

Wouter ten Haaf
Bay of Plenty
wouter.ten.haaf@nutrinza.com
027 245 5433

Customer Services

Liza Steffens
Team Leader
team.leader@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Liz Campbell
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Joanne Quinn
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Jo Alding
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Head Office

Warren Morritt
Managing Director
warren.morritt@nutrinza.com
027 478 1416

Theo Swart
Business Manager
theo.swart@nutrinza.com
021 761 393

Ricki Griggs
Accountant
ricki.griggs@nutrinza.com
DDI 07 872 0466

Rob Pritchard
Financial Controller
rob.pritchard@nutrinza.com
DDI 07 872 0462