Technical Sales Representatives

Rosalie Bakker
North Auckland / Northland
rosalie.bakker@nutrinza.com
021 761 957

Steve James
Taranaki
steve.james@nutrinza.com
027 768 0005

Liz Campbell
Waipa / King Country
liz.campbell@nutrinza.com
027 245  3959


Rob Feisst
Waipa / King Country
rob.feisst@nutrinza.com
021 0211 1450

Leanne Petersen
Wairarapa / Hawke's Bay
leanne.petersen@nutrinza.com
027 535 0100

Anita Jurgens
Western Waikato / Hauraki / South Auckland
anita.jurgens@nutrinza.com
027 333 0330

Jess Willetts
Manawatu
jess.willetts@nutrinza.com
027 227 0812

Wouter ten Haaf
Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty
wouter.ten.haaf@nutrinza.com
027 245 5433

Chrissy Alexander
Sth Waikato / Matamata / Piako
chrissy.alexander@nutrinza
021 761 363

Sonia Fale
Taranaki
sonia.fale@nutrinza.com
029 772 0276

Customer Services

Liza Steffens
Team Leader
team.leader@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Joanne Quinn
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Marina Mitchell
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Jo Alding
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Head Office

Warren Morritt
Managing Director
warren.morritt@nutrinza.com
027 478 1416

Theo Swart
Business Manager
theo.swart@nutrinza.com
021 761 393

Ricki Griggs
Accountant
ricki.griggs@nutrinza.com
DDI 07 872 0466

Rob Pritchard
Financial Controller
rob.pritchard@nutrinza.com
DDI 07 872 0462