Technical Sales Representatives

Rosalie Bakker
North Auckland / Northland
rosalie.bakker@nutrinza.com
021 761 957

Steve James
Taranaki
steve.james@nutrinza.com
027 768 0005

Liz Campbell
Waipa / King Country
liz.campbell@nutrinza.com
027 245  3959


Wouter ten Haaf
Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty
wouter.ten.haaf@nutrinza.com
027 245 5433

Jess Willetts
Manawatu
jess.willetts@nutrinza.com
027 227 0812

James Bowker
South Island
james.bowker@nutrinza.com
027 216 8049

Leanne Petersen
Wairarapa / Hawke's Bay
leanne.petersen@nutrinza.com
027 535 0100

Anita Jurgens
Western Waikato / Hauraki / Souh Auckland
anita.jurgens@nutrinza.com
027 333 0330

Chrissy Alexander
Sth Waikato / Matamata / Piako
[email protected]
021 761 363

Sonia Fale
Taranaki
sonia.fale@nutrinza.com
029 772 0276

Customer Services

Liza Steffens
Team Leader
team.leader
@nutrinza.com

0508 768 723

Jo Alding
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Marina Mitchell
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Sheryle McPhee
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Hollie Disher
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 732

Head Office

Warren Morritt
Managing Director
warren.morritt
@nutrinza.com

027 478 1416
DDI 07 872 0464

Theo Swart
Business Manager
theo.swart
@nutrinza.com

021 761 393
DDI 07 872 0467

Sharlene Henderson
Financial Controller
sharlene.henderson
@nutrinza.com

027 208 0976
DDI 07 872 0462

Matt Macfie
National Sales & Marketing Manager
matt.macfie
@nutrinza.com

021 803 412

Ricki Griggs
Accountant
ricki.griggs
@nutrinza.com

DDI 07 872 0466