Technical Sales Representatives

Rosalie Bakker
Northland / Rodney
rosalie.bakker@nutrinza.com
021 761 957

Chrissy Alexander
Southern Waikato / BOP
chrissy.alexander@nutrinza.com
021 761 363

Rob Feisst
Waipa / Western Waikato
rob.feisst@nutrinza.com
021 0211 1450

Steve James
Taranaki
steve.james@nutrinza.com
027 768 0005

Mark Bourne
North Waikato / Hauraki Plains
mark.bourne@nutrinza.com
027 333 0330

Andrew Ebbett
Lower North Island
andrew.ebbett@nutrinza.com
027 353 2122

Brian Pearce
BOP / Piako / Hauraki
brian.pearce@nutrinza.com
029 772 0276

Customer Services

Liza Steffens
Team Leader
team.leader@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Joanne Tapara
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Liz Campbell
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Charlene Mostert
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Kath Cook
sales@nutrinza.com
0508 768 723

Head Office

Warren Morritt
Managing Director
warren.morritt@nutrinza.com
027 478 1416

Theo Swart
Business Manager
theo.swart@nutrinza.com
021 761 393

Ricki Griggs
Accountant
ricki.griggs@nutrinza.com
DDI 07 872 0466

Rob Pritchard
Financial Controller
rob.pritchard@nutrinza.com
DDI 07 872 0462